Zhejiang Normal University

Zhejiang Normal University (ZJNU) was founded in 1956.

The main campus of Zhejiang Normal University is located in Jinhua, a city in central Zhejiang Province. The university consists of 3 campuses and 19 colleges.

ZJNU has set up ties of exchange and cooperation with over 140 universities and research institutes in over 50 countries on five continents.

The university has also established student exchange programmes with more than 30 overseas (including Taiwan, Hong Kong and Macau) universities.

Following its motto of “Wisdom with Virtue; Integrity with Innovation”, Zhejiang Normal University is striving to build itself into a high-level comprehensive teaching and research university.

Related News