Meet the team


Umesh Bawa

Mr. Umesh Bawa

Director of International Relations
E: ubawa@uwc.ac.za
T: +27 (0)21 959 3400

BeckettProfilephoto2

Ms. Tracy G. Beckett

Manager of International Relations
E: tbeckett@uwc.ac.za
T: +27 (0)21 959 3441

annah2

Ms. Annah Chuene

Coordinator International Relations
E: achuene@uwc.ac.za
T: +27 (0)21 959 2884/2487/3341

Lauren-Arendse

Ms. Lauren Arendse

Coordinator: International Relations
E: ljarendse@uwc.ac.za
T: +27 (0)21 959 2884

Rushni-Salie-blackwhite

Ms. Rushni Salie

Administrator and Secretariat
E: rsalie@uwc.ac.za
T: +27 (0)21 959 2487

kelly-cyster

Ms. Kelly Cyster

Administrator and Secretariat, SANORD
E: kkcyster@uwc.ac.za
E: sanordcentraloffice@uwc.ac.za
T: +27 (0)21 959 3802

Nicole-Umwizerwa-blackwhite

Ms. Nicole Umwizerwa

Administrative Officer , SANORD
T: +27 (0)21 959 3802

Zengsquare_DSF5124-blackwhite

Dr. Liren Benjamin Zeng (曾立人)

Former Director of the Confucius Institute for Chinese Medicine (UWC)
E: lzeng@uwc.ac.za
T: +27 (0)21 959 9291

Wusquare_DSF4994-scaled-blackwhite

Dr. Iris Wu

Director, Confucius Institute for Chinese Medicine (UWC)
E: confucius@uwc.ac.za
T: +27 (0)21 959 4184

Lin-Squaer_DSF5099-blackwhite

Mrs. Ling Lin

Confucius Institute for Chinese Medicine (UWC)
E: llin@uwc.ac.za
T: +27 (0)21 959 4190/4204

DSF9724-1-blackwhite

Dr. Hang Yang

Confucius Institute for Chinese Medicine (UWC)
E: hyang@uwc.ac.za
T: +27 (0)21 959 4190/4204

Wilma-Hugo2

Ms Wilma Hugo

Chinese Language Instructor, Confucius Institute for Chinese Medicine (UWC)
E: whugo@uwc.ac.za
T: +27 (0)21 959 4190/4204

CI_Teacher2

Lianxiang Chen

Teacher, Institute for Chinese Medicine (UWC)
E: lchen@uwc.ac.za.
T: +27 (0)21 959 4190/4204